ThomasTire-Service_4
ThomasTire-Service_6
ThomasTire-Service_5
ThomasTire-Service_2
ThomasTire-Service_3

Asheboro NC

Thomas Tire & Automotive
1191 US Hwy 64 West
Manager: Glenn Williamson
P: 336.625.3963
E: asheboro64@thomastire.com

Asheboro NC

Thomas Tire & Automotive
829 South Fayetteville St.
Manager: Zach Brown
P: 336.625.2850
E: asheborosouthfay@thomastire.com

Aberdeen NC

Thomas Tire & Automotive
1300 North Sandhills Blvd.
Manager: Jerry Troyer
P: 910.944.6061
E: aberdeen@thomastire.com

Aberdeen NC

Castrol Premium Lube Express
211 Dogwood Drive.
P: 910.944.6061
E: aberdeen@thomastire.com

Archdale NC

Thomas Tire & Automotive
10525 North Main St.
Manager: Kristen Friese
P: 336.434.5649
E: archdale@thomastire.com

Burlington NC

Thomas Tire & Automotive
3445 South Church St.
Manager: Bryan Kennedy
P: 336.350.8141
E: burlington@thomastire.com

Greensboro NC

Thomas Tire & Automotive
330 East Lindsay St.
Manager: Billy Parker
P: 336.291.8868
E: greensboro@thomastire.com

Randleman NC

Thomas Tire & Automotive
506 West Academy Street
Manager: Roger Parris
P: 336.799.4211
E: randleman@thomastire.com